Rays Foundation's



Approved by AICTE, P.C.I, New Delhi D.T.E Affiliated to MSBTE Mumbai DBATU, Raigad

S.NO. 343/5 SONEWADI ROAD, KEDGAON, AHMEDNAGAR-414005 MSBSTE:1862 E-mail: arihantpharmacynagar@gmail.com Website :wwwraysanr.or DTE code : 5461

> Principal- Dr.Yogesh .S. Bafana Mob: 9226369311

Ref. No.:- 717/ACOP/2024-25

Date:- 29/04/2025

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

At RAY'S Foundation, Arihant College of Pharmacy, Ahilyanagar, Ragging is absolutely prohibited. Irrespective of the severity of the offence, severe punishment would be taken against anyone discovered engaging in such activities.

The staff members and student representative who have been listed are advised to closely watch the Anti-Ragging Squad's operations and to keep an eye out for any signs of ragging. The committee should also give new pupils the contact information and mobile number of the anti-bullying squad so that they may file complaints.

Anti-Ragging committee constitutes of following members:

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CONTACTS
1.	Mr. Rakesh Gandhi	Chairman	7972384136
2.	Dr. Yogesh S. Bafna	Principal	9226369311
3	Mrs. Avhad V. R.	Member	9850417000
4.	Ms. Galgate K. M.	Member	7745884279
5.	Mr. Jangam P. N.	Member	9823085720
6.	Mrs. Madhuri Pawar	Member	7350290333
7.	Mr. Barde Amol	Member Non-Teaching Representative	7972348849
8.	Ms. Kiran D. Kokat	Student Representative	9403989873
9.	Mr. Sumitkumar B. Thorat	Student Representative	7588609546
10.	Mr. Dinkar S. Kokate	Parent Representative	7720008182

